2009 Buffalo Bills Predicted Starting Lineup

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
2009 Buffalo Bills Predicted Starting Lineup
(Photo by Rick Stewart/Getty Images)


QB- Trent Edwards

RB- Fred Jackson (at the start of the season until Marshawn comes off of his suspension)

FB- Corey McIntyre

WR1- Lee Evans

WR2- Terrell Owens

TE- Shawn Nelson

LT- Langston Walker

LG-Andy Levitre

C- Geoff Hangartner

RG- Eric Wood

RT- Brad Butler



LDE- Aaron Maybin

LDT- Marcus Stroud

RDT- Kyle Williams

RDE- Aaron Schobel

OLB1- Nic Harris

MLB- Paul Posluszny

OLB2- Kawika Mitchell

LCB- Terrence McGee

RCB- Leodis McKelvin

FS- Donte Whitner

SS- Bryan Scott


Special Teams

KR- Leodis McKelvin

PR- Roscoe Parrish

LS- Ryan Neil

P- Brian Moorman

H- Brian Moorman

K- Rian Lindell


Load More Stories
Buffalo Bills

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.