B/R Debate: Who Will Win Offensive Rookie of the Year?

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories

This year's NFL draft was loaded with talented players on the offensive side of the ball, including first-round picks Sammy Watkins, Mike Evans and Brandin Cooks.

Who will win the Offensive Rookie of the Year out of this bunch?

Watch as Adam Lefkoe goes in depth with Bleacher Report NFL analysts Matt Miller and Chris Simms in the video above.

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.