The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 26

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 26
(Photo by Peter Fox/Getty Images)

...And there he goes everybody. That was Sebastien Bourdais' F1 career, so long, farewell, see you in IndyCar next year. I think I've already forgotten him.

Seabass' future employer was at Toronto, where Helio angered the second largest nation on earth (Moose have no mercy), the media got to talk to Ashley Judd again and Mario Moraes was a moron (or a monkey with a bag of money, according to E.J. Viso).

All around it wasn't a good weekend to be alliterative, as Jimmie Johnson tried his hand at being stupid, and Scott Speed managed to turn outside pole into outside wall.

The rankings also appear (when Martin Haven doesn't) in Midweek Motorsport on Radio Le Mans, Wednesday, 8 PM UK, 3pm Easter, 12pm Pacific and 9am in Hawaii, if you can haul yourself off the beach. This week it even features an interview with Justin Wilson.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

NASCAR

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.