Jimmy Graham Ignores NFL Rules and Dunks over Crossbar After Touchdown

Jimmy Graham Ignores NFL Rules and Dunks over Crossbar After Touchdown
GIFd Sports

You can't stop Jimmy Graham from dunking. 

Despite the offseason rule change that penalizes dunking over the crossbar, Graham scored against the Tennessee Titans on a six-yard pass from Luke McCown and performed his signature celebration. 

Update: August 22 at 2:40 p.m. ET

As expected, the NFL has reportedly fined Graham: 

--End of Update--

Of course, Graham was flagged for unsportsmanlike conduct. But from the looks of Graham's reaction, he doesn't care. 

[GIFd Sports, Instagram]

Load More Stories