Jimmy Graham Ignores NFL Rules and Dunks over Crossbar After Touchdown

Ken Chin@@thekenchinSocial Media StaffAugust 16, 2014

AP Images

You can't stop Jimmy Graham from dunking. 

GIFd Sports

Despite the offseason rule change that penalizes dunking over the crossbar, Graham scored against the Tennessee Titans on a six-yard pass from Luke McCown and performed his signature celebration. 

Update: August 22 at 2:40 p.m. ET

As expected, the NFL has reportedly fined Graham: 

--End of Update--

Of course, Graham was flagged for unsportsmanlike conduct. But from the looks of Graham's reaction, he doesn't care. 

[GIFd Sports, Instagram]

Related

    Deshaun Will Participate in Texans OTAs This Week

    NFL logo
    NFL

    Deshaun Will Participate in Texans OTAs This Week

    Jeff Risdon
    via Texans Wire

    The Most Overrated Teams in 2018

    NFL logo
    NFL

    The Most Overrated Teams in 2018

    Justis Mosqueda
    via Bleacher Report

    Manziel Spends His 1st CFL Practice Watching, Learning

    NFL logo
    NFL

    Manziel Spends His 1st CFL Practice Watching, Learning

    Mike Florio
    via ProFootballTalk

    Vikings' Dalvin Cook Ahead of Schedule in ACL Rehab

    NFL logo
    NFL

    Vikings' Dalvin Cook Ahead of Schedule in ACL Rehab

    NFL.com
    via NFL.com