The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 25

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The All-Motorsport Power Rankings: Week 25
(Photo by Paul Gilham/Getty Images)

Because leading with a big picture of Adolf Hitler is probably not good...

This week was the week of the obvious:

We discovered that Bernie Ecclestone is a possibly clueless old man who often seems to speak or do, without first thinking about what he's going to say.

We discovered that restrictor plate racing in NASCAR tends to result in big wrecks.

We discovered that motorcycle riders are indestructible (or so it seems)

And finally we discovered that Justin Wilson is quite good on road courses, and that the best driver will tend to win in a spec series.

Although that is to take nothing away from Dale Coyne and his team, who showed that perhaps there is hope for Indycar.

Also, listen out for Midweek Motorsport show on www.radiolemans.com, Wednesday, 8pm UK, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific, 9am for surfers and on Itunes long after we are all worm food.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds