IPL 7 Finals Week: Team of the Play-Offs

« Prev
1 of 13
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
IPL 7 Finals Week: Team of the Play-Offs
Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

The seventh edition of the Indian Premier League has ended with Kolkata Knight Riders beating Kings XI Punjab by three wickets in the final at Bangalore on Sunday. 

The Kolkata Knight Riders won their second IPL title in three years, backed by some solid performances all season.

In the final week of this season, we witnessed four quality matches in the play-offs stage. There were some spectacular individual performances, including two out of the season's three centuries.

Here is our pick of the IPL play-offs team of the week:

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.