Bleacher Report's Official 2013-14 NHL Awards

« Prev
1 of 7
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Bleacher Report's Official 2013-14 NHL Awards
Brian Babineau/Getty Images

With the 2013-14 season in the books, it's time for Bleacher Report to hand out the season's NHL awards.

Adrian Dater, Jonathan Willis, Steve Macfarlane, Allan Mitchell, Lyle Richardson, Carol Schram, Rob Vollman and myself voted on the six major awards. We submitted our top-three candidates in each category—Hart, Vezina, Calder, Norris, Selke and Jack Adams—and the winners were determined based on a 3-2-1 points system.

Did Sidney Crosby run away with the Hart Trophy? Who won an extremely tight Norris race?

Check out the slideshow to see who claimed each award.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.