Picking Every World T20 Team's Game-Changing Player

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Picking Every World T20 Team's Game-Changing Player
Aijaz Rahi/Associated Press

What do the likes of Viv Richards, Virender Sehwag, Ian Botham, Shane Warne, Freddie Flintoff, Brian Lara, Sanath Jayasuriya, Allan Donald, Kevin Pietersen etc. have in common?

As Piers Morgan intimates about his pal KP, they are part of a select group of players capable of dramatically changing games single-handedly and quickly.

This is a list of every World T20 Cup nation's premier game-changing player, ranked in ascending order for their ability to impact proceedings.

*Statistics based on all T20 cricket and not just T20 internationals.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.