EPL Week 32 Fixtures: Live Stream Info, TV Schedule, Predictions and Preview

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
EPL Week 32 Fixtures: Live Stream Info, TV Schedule, Predictions and Preview
Jon Super/Associated Press

Week 32 in the Premier League sees some important match-ups between teams fighting for the title as well as those looking to escape relegation. 

Manchester United take on Aston Villa in the first game of the weekend, and Paul Lambert's side will be looking to bounce back from their 4-1 home defeat to Stoke on Sunday.

Arsenal meet Manchester City in a top-four clash while West Brom take on Cardiff in a relegation six-pointer.

Read on for a full fixture list as well as TV and streaming information and predictions for each match.

EPL Week 32 Fixtures: TV Info, Live Stream, Predictions
Date Time Fixture TV Info Live Stream Prediction
March 29 12.45pm GMT/8.45am ET Manchester Utd vs. Aston Villa BT Sport 1 BT Sport app 3-1
March 29 3pm GMT/11am ET Crystal Palace vs. Chelsea 0-3
March 29 3pm GMT/11am ET Southampton vs. Newcastle 2-2
March 29 3pm GMT/11am ET Stoke vs. Hull 3-1
March 29 3pm GMT/11am ET Swansea vs. Norwich 1-1
March 29 3pm GMT/11am ET West Brom vs. Cardiff 2-1
March 29 5.30pm GMT/1.30pm ET Arsenal vs. Manchester City Sky Sports 1 Sky Go app 1-3
March 30 1.30pm BST/9.30am ET Fulham vs. Everton Sky Sports 1 Sky Go app 0-3
March 30 4pm BST/noon ET Liverpool vs. Tottenham Sky Sports 1 Sky Go app 3-2
March 31 8pm BST/4pm ET Sunderland vs. West Ham Sky Sports 1 Sky Go app 1-1

BBC Sport

 

Time is running out for some at the bottom

Sang Tan/Associated Press

As ever at this stage of the season, the relegation battle is wide open with up to eight teams arguably still in danger of the drop.

Propping up the table are Fulham. Felix Magath's side have not looked like a side capable of making a great escape.

However, they are still only four points from safety, and a home win over Everton on Sunday would be a real fillip for the West London side.

Paul Thomas/Getty Images

But with only one win in eight games, they will need something special to beat Roberto Martinez's sixth-placed Toffees.

Two other sides flirting with the drop are Cardiff and West Brom, and the two face off against each other at the Hawthorns on Saturday.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side could conceivably climb out of the relegation zone with a win, whilst Pepe Mel's charges could make it two wins from three games, the kind of form that keeps teams in the Premier League.

 

The race is still on at the top

Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Despite Chelsea's current lead, there are still four teams in with a shout of winning the title this season.

And two of those sides are facing each other at the Emirates on Saturday. 

Who will win the Premier League?

Submit Vote vote to see results

Manchester City are the most likely of the two to push Chelsea for the title this season and will look to repeat their performance from the reverse fixture back in December when they downed Arsenal 6-3.

After Arsenal's 6-0 thrashing to Chelsea at Stamford Bridge last weekend, they may have to settle for a top-four spot rather than the league title.

With that in mind, they will have to keep an eye on Tottenham and Everton who are creeping up on them.

However, a win for Arsenal would go a long way to confirming their top-four status and may even kick-start a winning end to the season which could see them back in with a shot at the title. 

Clive Rose/Getty Images

Elsewhere, Liverpool have a tough game on their hands at Anfield with the visit of Tim Sherwood's Tottenham who claimed a galvanising last-gasp win last time out against Southampton.

After that game, Sherwood was looking for his side to aim to overtake Arsenal in the league, as reported by Paul Doyle in the Guardian

We are going to try and accumulate as many points as we possibly can.

I think we are a point behind where we were last year [at this stage] and we pushed Arsenal really close so who knows what could happen.

It is squeaky bum time, time for the men to stand up and get as many points as we can.

And Chelsea will look to keep their lead at the table's summit when they travel to Selhurst Park to take on Crystal Palace. 

The omens look good for the Blues as Palace have scored the fewest home goals in the Premier League this season while Chelsea have the meanest defensive record away from home, per ESPNFC.

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

Premier League

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.