NBA logoNBA

Chris Bosh Catches Referee with Elbow After Missing Shot

Sun Sports Heat
Adam FromalNational NBA Featured ColumnistJanuary 18, 2014

If you're a referee, you'd better run and hide from Chris Bosh after he misses a shot. 

The Miami Heat power forward must have it out for people wearing gray and carrying whistles, as he caught ref Leroy Richardson with an elbow after he failed to connect on a corner jumper against the Charlotte Bobcats

Will anyone be safe from Bosh's wrath next time he misses?

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Download
Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices