Minnesota Vikings Look To Rule the North Once More

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Minnesota Vikings Look To Rule the North Once More

The NFC North has seen much change over the past two offseasons. Each team has a different starting quarterback than in 2007. Two teams have different head coaches, and the other two have gone through various coordinators.

The one thing that has remained the same is that the division winner has been the Chicago Bears, Green Bay Packers or the Minnesota Vikings. Sorry Lions fans, but nothing will change this year. And for my money, the Vikings have the best team on paper.

As we all know, championships are won on the field. So, Minnesota seems to be the best team, but an examination of each team's strengths and weaknesses will better determine how the North shall be won.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.