College Football Awards Show 2013: Live Winners, Updates and Reaction

Randy ChambersAnalyst IDecember 12, 2013

Getty Images

It was a night to remember for many of college football's top players in the country, as several of the big names took home individual hardware.

Jameis Winston won the Walter Camp Award and the Davey O'Brien Award, while AJ McCarron was presented with the Maxwell Award. Other winners included Brandin Cooks, Andre Williams, Aaron Donald and head coach Gus Malzahn. 

Congrats to all of the winners!