Did Thierry Henry Drop the F-Bomb Twice on National Television?

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Did Thierry Henry Drop the F-Bomb Twice on National Television?
Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Thierry Henry is no stranger to public appearances, but the New York Red Bulls star appeared to have forgotten the swearing rule in a spot on Sky Sports.

Check out this clip.

Is it just us, or does the legendary World Cup winner drop the f-bomb, twice?

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

World Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.