Arkansas Blows Out No. 8 Ole Miss

Full Week 13 Scoreboard

Heisman Trophy 2013: Making the Case for Every Finalist

« Prev
1 of 8
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Heisman Trophy 2013: Making the Case for Every Finalist
Streeter Lecka/Getty Images

Not since 1994 have there been six finalists that have made the trip to New York City for the Heisman Trophy presentation. But in what has been one of college football's wildest years, it seems only fitting that six men make the trip.

Heading to the City That Never Sleeps are quarterbacks Jameis Winston of Florida State, AJ McCarron of Alabama, Johnny Manziel of Texas A&M (last year's winner) and Jordan Lynch of Northern Illinois, as well as running backs Tre Mason of Auburn and Andre Williams of Boston College.

Check out the case that can be made for each Heisman Trophy finalist to win the nation's most coveted individual award.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

College Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.