Pac-12 Championship 2013 Stanford vs. Arizona State: Live Score and Highlights

Jason FrayCorrespondent IDecember 7, 2013

Getty Images

Stanford 38, Arizona State 14 ; FINAL

David Shaw and the Stanford Cardinal have been crowned as the 2013 Pac-12 Champion. The Cardinal thoroughly dominated the Arizona State Sun Devils by a score of 38-14. Kevin Hogan threw for 277 yards and Tyler Gaffney rumbled for 133 yards. 

A full box score can be found at


*10 Things We Learned in Stanford's Win Over ASU