Newcastle United's £31m Championship-Winning Lineup

« Prev
1 of 17
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Newcastle United's £31m Championship-Winning Lineup
(Photo by Paul Gilha

Newcastle United are ready to take the championship by storm with a spree of purchases aimed at strengthening the Magpies' dreadful lineup.

With up to 15 first-team players departing in the summer, Alan Shearer will need to restock on players, and to aid him to do just that, Bleacher Report is presenting the following list of recommended purchases who will undoubtedly skyrocket the Toon into a position from which the championship crown will not be too far out of reach.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow Newcastle United from B/R on Facebook

Follow Newcastle United from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Newcastle United

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.