Most Memorable Moments

Winners, Losers from Final

EPL Week 12 Fixtures: Kick-off Times, Live Stream Info and Predictions

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
EPL Week 12 Fixtures: Kick-off Times, Live Stream Info and Predictions
Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

The Premier League returns after the international break next weekend with a full schedule of fixtures and five live televised games for supporters to enjoy.

Among the offerings will be top-of-the-table clashes—including the Merseyside derby and Tottenham's trip to Manchester City, Manchester United's first Premier League visit to Cardiff and two further derby encounters from London and the Midlands.

With the table bunched together more than in previous campaigns, every point at both ends of the table is more valuable than ever at this early stage of the season.

Week 12 Fixtures & TV Info
Fixture Date Time TV Info Prediction
Everton vs. Liverpool Nov. 30 12:45 GMT/7:45 ET BT Sport 2-2
Fulham vs. Swansea Nov. 30 15:00 GMT/10:00 ET 1-3
Hull vs. Crystal Palace Nov. 30 15:00 GMT/10:00 ET 2-0
Arsenal vs. Southampton Nov. 30 15:00 GMT/10:00 ET 1-0
Newcastle vs. Norwich Nov. 30 15:00 GMT/10:00 ET 2-0
Stoke vs. Sunderland Nov. 30 15:00 GMT/10:00 ET 1-2
West Ham vs. Chelsea Nov. 30 17:30 GMT/12:30 ET Sky Sports 0-3
Man City vs. Tottenham Dec. 1 13:30 GMT/8:30 ET Sky Sports 2-2
Cardiff vs. Man Utd Dec. 1 16:00 GMT/11:00 ET Sky Sports 1-3
West Brom vs. Aston Villa Dec. 2 20:00 GMT/15:00 ET Sky Sports 2-1

Other

BT Sport will broadcast the Merseyside derby in its regular Saturday lunchtime slot, with the game available to BT Vision subscribers or via Sky or Virgin Media add-ons.

The game will also be available for streaming via the BT Sport online player or application (subscription required).

All Sky Sports games will be featured on Sky Sports 1 and will be covered in a variety of formats, including Monday Night Football with Jamie Carragher and Gary Neville for the all-Midlands clash between West Brom and Aston Villa.

Games shown on Sky Sports can all be found via the Sky Go application or online player.

 

Game of the Week

Everton vs. Liverpool

Roberto Martinez gets his first crack at Liverpool as Everton manager, and as leader of one of only two sides beaten just once this season, he comes into the tie in a confident mood.

However, with the exception of their defeat to Arsenal just a fortnight ago, Liverpool are also in terrific form and have scored goals for fun since the return from suspension of striker Luis Suarez. The Reds have netted eight in their past two home league outings.

Against Everton, they will not find goals easy to come by, with the Toffees having only conceded once in their past four Premier League fixtures. The hope for Martinez will be that striker Romelu Lukaku is back to his best after a recent knee injury.

Both teams have tended to control possession this season, per WhoScored.com, which will lead to an interesting midfield battle, while both have also experimented with multiple formations.

The game will be a battle of two of the league's most modern managers who share a common bond in their successes at Swansea. Now, though, they are rivals on either side of the Liverpool divide.

Liverpool have the greater fire power, but Everton have the backing of home support and are a powerful unit. The contest should be fascinating.

Load More Stories
Premier League

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.