Who Will Win the BCS Championship: The SEC or Anyone Else?

The ProgramFeatured Columnist IIOctober 13, 2013

The SEC has brought home the last seven national championships. Alabama has won the last two and is looking for its third in a row. Programs like Oregon, Ohio State and Florida State are the best bets to finally break the SEC streak.

College football analysts Barrett Sallee and Michael Felder break down who will be crowned this year's national champion.

Will the SEC win its eighth title in a row, or can another conference steal it away?

Watch as Sallee and Felder dissect who has the best shot at disrupting the SEC's streak and who will be raising the crystal football in Pasadena, Calif.


Highlights courtesy of xosdigital.com