NFL Division Rankings

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
NFL Division Rankings

1. NFC EAST: Dallas, NY Giants, Philadelphia, Giants

2. NFC SOUTH: Atlanta, Carolina, New Orleans, Tampa Bay

3. AFC EAST: Buffalo, Miami, New England, NY Jets

4. AFC SOUTH: Houston, Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Tennessee

5. NFC NORTH: Chicago, Detroit, Green Bay, Minnesota

6. AFC NORTH: Baltimore, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Pittsburgh

7. AFC WEST: Denver, Kansas City, Oakland, San Diego

8. NFC WEST: Arizona, San Francisco, Seattle, St. Louis

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.