Jay Cutler Lets Ref Know He Has Blown 2 Calls Tonight
With the Chicago Bears up six points and looking to extend the lead to two scores against the Giants, Jay Cutler let the referee know he was blowing the Bears' chances at a field goal.
Cutler yells at official "that's two (calls) you've blown" after the intentional grounding call knocks #Bears out of FG range.— Jeff Dickerson (@ESPNChiBears) October 11, 2013
What is the duplicate article?
Why is this article offensive?
Where is this article plagiarized from?
Why is this article poorly edited?