The NFC East is Up for Grabs

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The NFC East is Up for Grabs

The NFC East hosts some of the most historic and intense rivalries in the game. In the last thirty years, the Dallas Cowboys have won eight divisional titles, the New York Giants seven, the Philadelphia Eagles six, the Washington Redskins six and there have been three ties. What does this mean? The East holds no bottom feeders and the divisional title is up for grabs for the team who wants it most.

In terms of business, the Cowboys, Eagles, Giants and Redskins are among the top seven most valuable teams in the league. Approximately a third of the nationally televised NFL games this season feature at least one NFC East team. These teams are either loved or hated and losing comes at a hefty price. So who’s going to come out on top? Your guess is as good as mine.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow New York Giants from B/R on Facebook

Follow New York Giants from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

New York Giants

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.