5 Sprint Cup Series Drivers Who Will Win by Season's End

« Prev
1 of 6
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
5 Sprint Cup Series Drivers Who Will Win by Season's End
Jerry Markland/Getty Images
Both Jamie McMurray and Juan Pablo Montoya have come close to winning in 2013.

Through the first 19 races of the 2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season, there have been 11 different race-winners. Some usual faces like Jimmie Johnson and Matt Kenseth have visited victory lane multiple times, while other annual winners such as Jeff Gordon and Clint Bowyer have been shut out so far.

There have also been a couple of races where you would have to consider the winner to be a bit of a surprise, most notably David Ragan at Talladega, and just this past weekend with Brian Vickers winning in New Hampshire.

With 17 races left to be run, you can't help but wonder how many more drivers will notch at least one victory this season.

I am going to take a look at five drivers who have yet to win in 2013 but will do just that before the season comes to a close.


Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.