Crawford Still Believes Giants Can Win It Again, Etc.

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Crawford Still Believes Giants Can Win It Again, Etc.
Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODA

SAN DIEGO – Brandon Crawford is in the middle of everything these days. He crashed into umpire Tim Timmons on a foul pop that actually hit the line in the third inning Friday night. He was prowling between first and second base in the seventh, when Kensuke Tanaka was awarded third on an obstruction call.

Follow San Francisco Giants from B/R on Facebook

Follow San Francisco Giants from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Team StreamTM

San Francisco Giants

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.