Breaking Down the 2013 Hockey Hall of Fame Candidates

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Breaking Down the 2013 Hockey Hall of Fame Candidates
Brian Bahr/Getty Images

The 2013 Hockey Hall of Fame class will be announced on Tuesday. Four players will get a call they have been dreaming of for a long time.

Joining the Hall of Fame and being associated with the most prestigious men in the history of the sport, names such as Wayne Gretzky, Bobby Orr and Mark Messier, is a real honor.

There are at least 15 guys worthy of consideration for this year's class, which will give the voting committee several difficult decisions to make when choosing a collection of four players.

Let's take a look at the locks, bubble guys, dark horses and long shots to make the 2013 class.


For a full list of the players on the 2013 ballot, click here.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.