NHL: Power Ranking the Last 20 Stanley Cup Champions

« Prev
1 of 21
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
NHL: Power Ranking the Last 20 Stanley Cup Champions
Bruce Bennett/Getty Images
The Blackhawks won their 2nd Cup in four years.

The Chicago Blackhawks won their second Stanley Cup in four years this season in a thrilling six-game series.

As we head into the NHL offseason, here is a look at the last 20 Stanley Cup winners ranked in order of greatness.

Keep in mind that each individual season is being rated separately. How a team did during the regular season, how dominant they were during the playoffs and the overall talent on the roster are the biggest three factors in determining this order.

Feel free to chime in as to why you think a team belongs higher or lower on this list, but please indicate why you feel your team deserves a better ranking.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.