LeBron James and the Miami Heat Celebrate their Second Consecutive Championship

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories

The NBA Finals proved to be a grueling series for both the Spurs and the Heat, each team responding after defeat. Yet in Game 7, when it mattered most, the 4-time MVP led his team for their second consecutive championship.

Behind spectacular play from LeBron, Wade and Battier, the Miami Heat are the 2013 NBA Champions.

Watch now to hear some of the Miami Heat stars talk about their second consecutive championship and let us know what you think in the comments below!

Follow Miami Heat from B/R on Facebook

Follow Miami Heat from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Miami Heat

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.