Peter Gammons: Angel Hernandez Blew That Call After Ignoring the Replay

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Peter Gammons: Angel Hernandez Blew That Call After Ignoring the Replay
Al Messerschmidt/Getty Images

Peter Gammons went on Dan Patrick's radio show to talk about umpire Angel Hernandez's egregious blown call from Wednesday night's A's-Indians game. Gammons offered an interesting explanation for how Hernandez could have failed to properly call what was a clear home run even after looking at a video replay.

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

WWE

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.