Letang, Subban, Suter Are First-Time Norris Finalists

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Letang, Subban, Suter Are First-Time Norris Finalists
Bruce Bennett/Getty Images

Letang, Subban, Suter are first-time Norris finalists Tuesday, 05.07.2013 / 10:00 AM / NHL Awards NHL.com 1 11 12 Email CommentPrint The field for the James Norris Memorial Trophy received a makeover this season. Kris Letang of the Pittsburgh Penguins, P.K. Subban of the Montreal Canadians and Ryan Suter of the Minnesota Wild are this year's finalists for the trophy awarded to the defenseman that shows the "greatest all-round ability" at the position, as voted by the Professional Hockey Writers' Association at the end of the regular season.

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM

Out of Bounds

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.