Garcia Cleared After TV Viewer Calls in Infraction
CHARLOTTE, N.C. -- Sergio Garcia discussed a possible rules violation with PGA Tour officials at Quail Hollow Golf Club after a television viewer called in because it appeared he had marked his ball improperly on the 17th green.
Garcia was cleared of the infraction -- a two-stroke penalty -- but not before informing officials he would rather take the penalty if there was any hint of wrongdoing.
What is the duplicate article?
Why is this article offensive?
Where is this article plagiarized from?
Why is this article poorly edited?