Breaking Down B1G's Eastern Division

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Breaking Down B1G's Eastern Division
Sandra Dukes-USA TODAY Sports

Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Penn State and Rutgers. And, of course, Indiana. That's how the Big Ten's Eastern Division will look like in football beginning in 2014. The message for Indiana football fans is simple: It's not going to get any easier.

Out of Bounds

Indiana Hoosiers Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.