Each BCS Conference's Best 2013 Heisman Hopeful

« Prev
1 of 7
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Each BCS Conference's Best 2013 Heisman Hopeful
Scott Halleran/Getty Images

Eleven of the past 12 Heisman Trophy winners have been quarterbacks, including the last three. But this year  there are other skill-position players who will enter the discussion.

Another quarterback, last year's winner Johnny Manziel, is an obvious choice for Heisman front-runner. But there are strong candidates for the award, including two running backs and a wide receiver, in the other BCS conferences as well.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.