Play the Tournament Run Game

Use Your Bracket 'Change-a-Pick'

Final Predictions for 2013 Naismith Award

« Prev
1 of 6
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Final Predictions for 2013 Naismith Award
Joe Robbins/Getty Images

On Sunday, the Atlanta Tipoff Club will announce the winner of the 2013 Naismith Award for national player of the year. Since the last time we looked at the front-runners for Naismith honors, the field has been narrowed to four elite finalists.

Michigan’s Trey Burke, who has already won both the Associated Press and Wooden Player of the Year awards, is unsurprisingly in line for this prize as well. However, he’s not alone. Creighton scoring machine Doug McDermott, Indiana’s do-everything guard Victor Oladipo and Georgetown leader Otto Porter Jr. are all worthy candidates for this year’s hardware.

Which star has the best chance of coming out on top in the Naismith balloting? Read on for a look at the probable order of finish for all four finalists.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.