Ohio State vs. Wisconsin: Live Score and Analysis for Big Ten Tournament Final

Avi Wolfman-ArentCorrespondent IIMarch 17, 2013

Ohio State University is your Big Ten tournament champion.

The Buckeyes beat Wisconsin in a 50-43 slog on Monday to win their third tournament title in the past four seasons.

Thanks for hanging with us. Hope to see you again soon.