Men's Basketball All-Conference Awards Announced

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Men's Basketball All-Conference Awards Announced
Christian Petersen/Getty Images

WALNUT CREEK, Calif. – In a vote of the 12 Conference coaches, CALIFORNIA junior guard Allen Crabbe has been named the 2012-13 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Player of the Year; ARIZONA STATE guard Jahii Carson and UCLA guard Shabazz Muhammad have been named Pac-12 Co-Freshman of the Year; COLORADO junior forward André Roberson has been named the Pac-12 Defensive Player of the Year; STANFORD junior forward Dwight Powell has been named Pac-12 Most Improved Player of the Year; and Dana Altman of OREGON is the John Wooden Coach of the Year, Commissioner Larry Scott announced today.

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.