WWE: The Greatest Women's Champions of All Time

« Prev
1 of 14
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
WWE: The Greatest Women's Champions of All Time

The history of the WWE Women's Championship (and now Divas Championship) dates back to 1956.

In the history of the WWE, there have been 37 different Women's Champions. This list is going to examine and rank the best Women's Champions of all time.

The actual WWE Women's Championship was replaced in 2010 by the Divas Championship.

For the sake of the article I have chosen to recognize all WWE Women's Championship reigns and all WWE Divas Championship reigns as one. 

So, let's get the ball rolling.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.