MLB Community Leader Individual Awards

« Prev
1 of 8
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
MLB Community Leader Individual Awards
(Photo by Nick Laham/Getty Images)

We are kicking off the MLB Community Leader Preview and Prediction piece with the individual winners of the six big awards. Did the leaders of Bleacher Report pick Tim Lincecum to repeat as NL Cy Young winner?

Is it Matt Wieters or David Price as the Rookie of the Year in the AL? Continue on to find out.

Check my profile for the entire MLB Preview to see division picks, more individual awards, fun bets, and World Series predictions.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.