WWE: Pro Wrestling Powerhouse 2012 Year End Awards

« Prev
1 of 15
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
WWE: Pro Wrestling Powerhouse 2012 Year End Awards
photo credit: WWE.com

The community at Pro Wrestling Powerhouse voted on the first ever PWP 2012 Year End Awards and winners were issued on the first ever episode of PWP TV.

In this slideshow, I will reveal the winners of each category with a brief analysis. The entire award show will be featured on the final slide for your viewing pleasure! Many fans and a couple of writers here on Bleacher Report were included in the voting process.

The categories for the awards are:

1. Wrestler of the Year (Male and Female) 

2. Tag Team of the Year 

3. Match of the Year

4. Feud of the Year

5. PPV of the Year

6. TV Show of the Year 

7. Promotion of the Year

8. Rookie of the Year

9. Commentator of the Year

10. Surprise Superstar of the Year

11. Most Memorable Moment of the Year

12. Champion of the Year  

The voting was done via email, on our official Facebook Group, Twitter and our Facebook Fan Page. While some winners are exactly who you think they would be, there were a couple of surprises. As in any community voting, there is controversy. 

Without further ado, enjoy the winners of the first ever PWP TV Year End Awards!

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.