Yankey Wins 33rd Annual Morris Trophy

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Yankey Wins 33rd Annual Morris Trophy
Jason O. Watson-USA TODAY Sports

Junior offensive tackle/guard David Yankey was today announced as a recipient of the 2012 Morris Trophy for the Outstanding Lineman in the Pac-12 Conference. Yankey is joined by defensive tackle Will Sutton of Arizona State as winners for the 33rd annual Morris Trophy...

Follow B/R on Facebook

Pac-12 Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.