Ranking WWE's Worst Champions of All Time

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Ranking WWE's Worst Champions of All Time
Photo by pacer_man_2000 on Flickr

No matter what belt they may win, some champions in the WWE are just bad. 

It's easy to forget those champions; wrestlers, for whatever reason, had a shiny gold belt strapped to their waist.

Maybe they weren't ready for the glory. Or they just were never that good to begin win.

The wrestlers on this list may have scored a big win or ended a legendary reign, but once they had the belt, they fell flat.

This ranking of the worst WWE champions of all time covers WWE belts. In other words, nothing from WCW or ECW, even though both are owned by the WWE. For the sake of simplicity, the WWWF/WWF/WWE World title is referred to as the WWE Championship.

Rankings are based on a mix of length of reign, success of reign, whether they ruined the reputation of the belt they held and how the win affected their career.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.