Tampa Bay BuccaneersDownload App

All-Time NFC South Defensive Team

Chris OryCorrespondent IOctober 10, 2016

All-Time NFC South Defensive Team

1 of 12

DE: Julius Peppers

2 of 12

DE: Will Smith

3 of 12

DT: Warren Sapp

4 of 12

DT: Kris Jenkins

5 of 12

LB: Derrick Brooks

6 of 12

LB: Dan Morgan

7 of 12

LB: Keith Brooking

8 of 12

CB: Ronde Barber

9 of 12

CB: Mike McKenzie

10 of 12

SS: John Lynch

11 of 12

FS: Jermaine Phillips

12 of 12

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. BleacherReport.com is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices