Bo Wallace Wins 2012 Conerly Trophy

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Bo Wallace Wins 2012 Conerly Trophy
Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Ole Miss quarterback Bo Wallace took home some hardware Tuesday night. Days removed from generating 334 yards of offense and tossing five touchdowns in the Rebels' 41-24 win over Mississippi State, the sophomore won the C Spire Conerly Trophy, as Mississippi's top college football player in 2012...

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

SEC Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.