Braxton Miller Is O'Brien Award Finalist

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Braxton Miller Is O'Brien Award Finalist
Patrick Smith/Getty Images

Ohio State sophomore Braxton Miller has been named as one of three finalists for the Davey O'Brien Award, which is presented annually to the nation's top quarterback. The other two finalists are Kansas State's Collin Klein and Texas A&M's Johnny Manziel, who also represent some of Miller's top competitors for the Heisman Trophy.

Follow B/R on Facebook

Big Ten Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.