Big East Announces East/West Divisions

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Big East Announces East/West Divisions
Otto Kitsinger III/Getty Images

CHICAGO – BIG EAST Conference Commissioner Mike Aresco, emphasizing his conference’s national scope, announced that East and West divisions of six teams each in football will begin play in the 2013 season, culminating in a new BIG EAST Championship Game.

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.