Power Ranking the Last 25 World Series MVPs

« Prev
1 of 27
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Power Ranking the Last 25 World Series MVPs
Ezra Shaw/Getty Images

Pablo Sandoval entered an exclusive club when he was named the World Series MVP after the San Francisco Giants swept the Detroit Tigers. Over the past 25 years, pitchers have won the award 12 times, and there was even co-MVPs one year, when Curt Schilling and Randy Johnson shared the award in 2001.

Now that Sandoval has been given the hardware, it is time to see where Kung Fu Panda ranks among past World Series' MVPs. The following list will rank the past 25 players who have won the award and how their performance stacks up during the Fall Classic.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.