Texas RB Brown (ankle) out vs. West Virginia
If Texas plans to slow down West Virginia's vaunted offense by running the ball, it will have to do so without Malcolm Brown.
The sophomore, who injured his left ankle in the first half of the Longhorns win over Oklahoma State, was ruled out for Saturday's Big 12 clash on Tuesday during the team's media availability.
What is the duplicate article?
Why is this article offensive?
Where is this article plagiarized from?
Why is this article poorly edited?