Who Will Reign Supreme as MVP?

« Prev
1 of 5
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Who Will Reign Supreme as MVP?

With half and then some of this NBA season already passed, the second question everyone wants to know is who the league MVP will be this year. The list seems to be down to LeBron James, Kobe Bryant, Dwyane Wade, and Dwight Howard.

Yes there are more stars trying to plead their case to be the MVP, like Chris Paul, Duncan, Billups, Roy, etc. But these four guys are demanding to be MVP with the performances they have been showcasing.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.