Davis Love III will captain the U.S. squad, squaring off against Europe's José Maria Olazábal. Both teams are solid and deep and the event begins with strong matchups from the very first tee box. 

The top-ranked Rory McIlroy and 2010 hero Graeme McDowell face the formidable Jim Furyk and 2012 Tour Champion Brandt Snedeker.

The complete American and European teams, along with profiles and experience, are available at RyderCup.com.