UFC 152: Live Results and Play by Play

Matthew Roth@mattroth512Featured ColumnistSeptember 22, 2012

(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Main Bouts (on Pay-Per-View):

Jon Jones vs. Vitor Belfort
Joseph Benavidez vs. Demetrious Johnson
Michael Bisping vs. Brian Stann
Matt Hamill vs. Roger Hollett
Cub Swanson vs. Charles Oliveira

 

Preliminary Bouts (on FX):
Igor Pokrajac vs. Vinny Magalhaes
TJ Grant vs. Evan Dunham
Sean Pierson vs. Lance Benoist
Jimy Hettes vs. Marcus Brimage

 

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
Seth Baczynski vs. Simeon Thoresen
Mitch Gagnon vs. Walel Watson
Kyle Noke vs. Charlie Brenneman

 

UFC 152 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

Related

    Winners and Losers from Atlantic City

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Winners and Losers from Atlantic City

    Scott Harris
    via Bleacher Report

    Savage Slam Leaves Him Unconscious

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Savage Slam Leaves Him Unconscious

    Nathan McCarter
    via Bleacher Report

    Former NFLer Greg Hardy to Make Pro MMA Debut

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Former NFLer Greg Hardy to Make Pro MMA Debut

    Kyle Newport
    via Bleacher Report

    Shocking Scenes as Brawl Erupts at MMA Fight

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Shocking Scenes as Brawl Erupts at MMA Fight

    via liverpoolecho