UFC 152 Results: Live Reaction for Every Fight

« Prev
1 of 13
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
UFC 152 Results: Live Reaction for Every Fight

The drama surrounding Jon Jones may continue long after UFC 152, but Saturday night will be all about fighting for the UFC's light heavyweight champion. Jones will attempt to defend his belt for a fourth straight time against a former UFC titleholder in Vitor Belfort.

In addition to a 205-pound title fight, UFC 152 will feature the flyweight division's first ever UFC championship bout. After picking up wins in the semifinals of a four-man tournament to determine the firs ever 125-pound champion, former top bantamweight contenders Joseph Benavidez and Demetrious Johnson will battle for a place in the history books.

An important middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Brian Stann will also be contested on the main card, with the winner taking one step closer to a meeting with 185-pound champion Anderson Silva.

Bleacher Report will provide live coverage of UFC 152 throughout the event. Quick results will be provided below, while round-by-round analysis will be available on the following pages of this slideshow.


Jon Jones vs. Vitor Belfort

Jones defeated Belfort by submission at 0:55 of the fourth round.


Joseph Benavidez vs. Demetrious Johnson

Johnson defeated Benavidez by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 49-46).


Michael Bisping vs. Brian Stann

Bisping defeated Stann by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).


Matt Hamill vs. Roger Hollett

Hamill defeated Hollett by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27).


Cub Swanson vs. Charles Oliveira

Swanson defeated Oliveira by knockout at 2:40 of the first round.


Igor Pokrajac vs. Vinny Magalhaes

Magalhaes defeated Pokrajac by submission at 1:14 of the second round.


T.J. Grant vs. Evan Dunham

Grant defeated Dunham by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28).


Sean Pierson vs. Lance Benoist

Pierson defeated Benoist by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).


Jimy Hettes vs. Marcus Brimage

Brimage defeated Hettes by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28).


Seth Baczynski vs. Simeon Thoresen

Baczynski defeated Thoreson by knockout at 4:10 of the first round.

Mitch Gagnon vs. Walel Watson

Gagnon defeated Watson by submission at 1:09 of the first round.


Kyle Noke vs. Charlie Brenneman

Noke defeated Brenneman by technical knockout at 0:45 of the first round.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.